7th Varsity

V


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 26, no eventsMay 27, no eventsMay 28, no eventsMay 29, no eventsMay 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no events
June 02, no eventsJune 03, no eventsJune 04, no eventsJune 05, no eventsJune 06, no eventsJune 07, no eventsJune 08, no events
June 09, no eventsJune 10, no eventsJune 11, no eventsJune 12, no eventsJune 13, no eventsJune 14, no eventsJune 15, no events
June 16, no eventsToday, June 17, no eventsJune 18, no eventsJune 19, no eventsJune 20, no eventsJune 21, no eventsJune 22, no events
June 23, no eventsJune 24, no eventsJune 25, no eventsJune 26, no eventsJune 27, no eventsJune 28, no eventsJune 29, no events
June 30, no eventsJuly 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.