Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Park Hill 2034 Community Meeting (Phase 3)
-
PHHS Library Media Center
Wed, Mar 6
Park Hill 2034 Community Meeting (Phase 3)
-
PHS Library Media Center
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Middle Schools
  • Congress

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2023-2024 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Chuukese:
Kalenderin Ierin Sukun (PDF)

Somali:
Kalaandarka Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)