Cougar Volleyball

Morgan Rietzke and Sara Kincheloe

2020 Congress Volleyball Roster

Payton Maxwell Brooklyn Bronston-Byrd Maddie Stephenson
Parker Kimball Myer Cohara Addison Worden
Laney McCabe Brooke Brown Emme Sweet
Natasha Sherman Sara Corbin Brynlee Johnson
Ali Plaster Jameah Chappell Marin VanBatavia
Zoe Smith Jersie Kobett

  • Athletes will be asked to wear mask except during times of play.
  • We will cohort the athletes to limit contact and provide space for social distancing, when allowable.
  • Please come dressed out, we will not be providing locker rooms at this time.
  • Tryouts are closed to the public
  • Please bring own water bottles.
  • Practices will Start at 3:30 and run til 5:00, please be prepared to arrive at this time and coaches will dismiss within their Cohorts.
Live youTube Game Stream

Physical Form

Participation Form

IMPACT Consent Form

2020-21 Lady Cougar Schedule