8th Varsity

Team PicturePhoto of students by trackPhoto of students during assembly


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
December 31, no eventsJanuary 01, no eventsJanuary 02, no eventsJanuary 03, no eventsJanuary 04, no eventsJanuary 05, no eventsJanuary 06, no events
January 07, no eventsJanuary 08, no eventsJanuary 09, no eventsJanuary 10, no eventsJanuary 11, no eventsJanuary 12, no eventsJanuary 13, no events
January 14, no eventsJanuary 15, no eventsJanuary 16, no eventsToday, January 17, no eventsJanuary 18, no eventsJanuary 19, no eventsJanuary 20, no events
January 21, no eventsJanuary 22, no eventsJanuary 23, no eventsJanuary 24, no eventsJanuary 25, no eventsJanuary 26, no eventsJanuary 27, no events
January 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no eventsJanuary 30, no eventsJanuary 31, no eventsFebruary 01, no eventsFebruary 02, no eventsFebruary 03, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.