7th Varsity

V


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
February 24, no eventsFebruary 25, no eventsFebruary 26, no eventsFebruary 27, no eventsFebruary 28, no eventsMarch 01, no eventsMarch 02, no events
March 03, no eventsMarch 04, no eventsMarch 05, no eventsMarch 06, no eventsMarch 07, no eventsMarch 08, no eventsMarch 09, no events
March 10, no eventsMarch 11, no eventsMarch 12, no eventsMarch 13, no eventsMarch 14, no eventsMarch 15, no eventsMarch 16, no events
March 17, no eventsMarch 18, no eventsMarch 19, no eventsMarch 20, no eventsToday, March 21, no eventsMarch 22, no eventsMarch 23, no events
March 24, no eventsMarch 25, no eventsMarch 26, no eventsMarch 27, no eventsMarch 28, no eventsMarch 29, no eventsMarch 30, no events
March 31, no eventsApril 01, no eventsApril 02, no eventsApril 03, no eventsApril 04, no eventsApril 05, no eventsApril 06, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.