7th Varsity

V


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 28, no eventsOctober 29, no eventsOctober 30, no eventsOctober 31, no eventsNovember 01, no eventsNovember 02, no eventsNovember 03, no events
November 04, no eventsNovember 05, no eventsNovember 06, no eventsNovember 07, no eventsNovember 08, no eventsNovember 09, no eventsNovember 10, no events
November 11, no eventsNovember 12, no eventsNovember 13, no eventsNovember 14, no eventsNovember 15, no eventsNovember 16, no eventsNovember 17, no events
Today, November 18, no eventsNovember 19, no eventsNovember 20, no eventsNovember 21, no eventsNovember 22, no eventsNovember 23, no eventsNovember 24, no events
November 25, no eventsNovember 26, no eventsNovember 27, no eventsNovember 28, no eventsNovember 29, no eventsNovember 30, no eventsDecember 01, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.