7th Thunder


Thunder

Thunder website - https://sites.google.com/parkhill.k12.mo.us/team-thunder/home

Like Thunder on Facebook at @teamthunderCMS

Follow Thunder on Instagram at @thundercms

Ms. Kennedi Dorrell – Science Teacher
dorrellk@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Jamie Faudere - Reading Teacher
fauderej@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mr. Kale Hoffmann – Social Studies
hoffmannk@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Christian Kincheloe – Learning Specialist
kincheloec@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Cierra Sewell – Learning Specialist
sewellc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Danice Shaw - ELA Teacher
shawd@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Elouise Thyssen – Math Teacher
thyssene@parkhill.k12.mo.us