7th Varsity

Team PicturePhoto of students by trackPhoto of students during assembly


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no eventsJuly 07, no events
July 08, no eventsJuly 09, no eventsJuly 10, no eventsJuly 11, no eventsJuly 12, no eventsJuly 13, no eventsJuly 14, no events
July 15, no eventsJuly 16, no eventsJuly 17, no eventsJuly 18, no eventsJuly 19, no eventsJuly 20, no eventsToday, July 21, no events
July 22, no eventsJuly 23, no eventsJuly 24, no eventsJuly 25, no eventsJuly 26, no eventsJuly 27, no eventsJuly 28, no events
July 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no eventsAugust 02, no eventsAugust 03, no eventsAugust 04, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.