7th Varsity

V


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
April 28, no eventsApril 29, no eventsApril 30, no eventsMay 01, no eventsMay 02, no eventsMay 03, no eventsMay 04, no events
May 05, no eventsMay 06, no eventsMay 07, no eventsMay 08, no eventsMay 09, no eventsMay 10, no eventsMay 11, no events
May 12, no eventsMay 13, no eventsMay 14, no eventsMay 15, no eventsMay 16, no eventsMay 17, no eventsMay 18, no events
May 19, no eventsMay 20, no eventsMay 21, no eventsMay 22, no eventsMay 23, no eventsMay 24, no eventsMay 25, no events
Today, May 26, no eventsMay 27, no eventsMay 28, no eventsMay 29, no eventsMay 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.