8th Varsity

Team pic 1Assemble 1Assemble 2


                        Image result for digits     Image result for google classroom        Image result for outlook web app

Varsity iSSUE BIN: CLICK HERE

Vote for Teacher of the Month! CLICK HERE


___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 TEAM VARSITY!!!

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact:

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us
  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
August 27, no eventsAugust 28, no eventsAugust 29, no eventsAugust 30, no eventsAugust 31, no eventsSeptember 01, no eventsSeptember 02, no events
September 03, no eventsSeptember 04, no eventsSeptember 05, no eventsSeptember 06, no eventsSeptember 07, no eventsSeptember 08, no eventsSeptember 09, no events
September 10, no eventsSeptember 11, no eventsSeptember 12, no eventsSeptember 13, no eventsSeptember 14, no eventsSeptember 15, no eventsSeptember 16, no events
September 17, no eventsSeptember 18, no eventsSeptember 19, no eventsSeptember 20, no eventsSeptember 21, no eventsSeptember 22, no eventsToday, September 23, no events
September 24, no eventsSeptember 25, no eventsSeptember 26, no eventsSeptember 27, no eventsSeptember 28, no eventsSeptember 29, no eventsSeptember 30, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.