7th Varsity

V


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
August 26, no eventsAugust 27, no eventsAugust 28, no eventsAugust 29, no eventsAugust 30, no eventsAugust 31, no eventsSeptember 01, no events
September 02, no eventsSeptember 03, no eventsSeptember 04, no eventsSeptember 05, no eventsSeptember 06, no eventsSeptember 07, no eventsSeptember 08, no events
September 09, no eventsSeptember 10, no eventsSeptember 11, no eventsSeptember 12, no eventsSeptember 13, no eventsSeptember 14, no eventsSeptember 15, no events
September 16, no eventsSeptember 17, no eventsToday, September 18, no eventsSeptember 19, no eventsSeptember 20, no eventsSeptember 21, no eventsSeptember 22, no events
September 23, no eventsSeptember 24, no eventsSeptember 25, no eventsSeptember 26, no eventsSeptember 27, no eventsSeptember 28, no eventsSeptember 29, no events
September 30, no eventsOctober 01, no eventsOctober 02, no eventsOctober 03, no eventsOctober 04, no eventsOctober 05, no eventsOctober 06, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.