8th Challengers

Challengers Team Photo


Challengers website - sites.google.com/parkhill.k12.mo.us/cmschallengers 

Like Challengers on Facebook

Follow Challengers on Instagram at "cmschallengers"

Ms. Annie Bock – Writing Teacher
bocka@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Carly Bowman - Science Teacher
bowmanc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mr. Steve Chrostowski – Learning Specialist
chrostowskis@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mr. Kelly Hild - Social Studies Teacher
hildk@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Ms. Sara Kincheloe - Math Teacher
kincheloes@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Cierra Sewell – Learning Specialist
sewellc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kara Spaeth - Reading Teacherspaethk@parkhill.k12.mo.us